Contact Us

Committee Contacts

The contacts for the BSN Rugby Club Committee are shown below.

Please refer to the relevant squad page for Team Manager and Head Coach contact information.

Paul Hallet

David Aitken

Rob Mayfield

Daran Charlton

Coaching Coordinator (Interim)

Karel ter Kuile

Bond / District Rep

David Aitken

 Membership Secretary

Johannes Tinga

Bill Foster

Child Welfare Officer

Louise Franklin and Isobel Walker

 Kit Shop Managers

Neville Conway

Trish Nonner

Daran Charlton

Marketing Coordinator

Team Contacts

U6 - Tags

Laurent Stravato

U8 - Turvens

Chris Braggs

Ian Sandford

Head Coach:

U10 - Benjis

David Aitken

Team Manager:

Wayne Beazley

U12 - Minis

Kristen Ekstrand

Daran Charlton

Head Coach:

U14 - Cubs

Kathrin Reininghaus

Darren Saralis

U16 - Juniors

Paul Bandy

Alan Campbell

U18 - Colts

Ian Davies

Team Manger:

Feel free to contact us with any questions you may have

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a message.

Copyright © 2017 BSN Rugby Club