Skip to content

Contact Us

Committee Contacts

The contacts for the BSN Rugby Club Committee are shown below.

Please refer to the relevant squad page for Team Manager and Head Coach contact information.

Rob Mayfield

David Aitken

Johannes Tinga (interim) / Vacancy

Julien Bernier

Coaching Coordinator

bsnrugby.coachingcoord@gmail.com

Julien Bernier (interim) / Vacancy

Bond / District Rep

bsnrugby.bondsrep@gmail.com

David Aitken

 Membership Secretary

bsnrugby.membership@gmail.com

Johannes Tinga

Mac Nicholls

Child Welfare Officer

mnicholls@epo.org

Louise Franklin

 Kit Shop Manager

bsnrugby.kitshop@gmail.com

Mina Porthun

Timo Langetepe

First aid officer

bsnrugby.firstaid@gmail.com

Linda Gerrits

Marketing Com. Coordinator

bsnrugby.marketing@gmail.com

Team Contacts

U6 - Tags

Cedric Rollet

U8 - Turvens

Julien Bernier

Team Manager

Email: julien.bernier@hotmail.com

Laurent Minaud

Head Coach

Email: lm.minaud@googlemail.com)

U10 - Benjis

Will Leeming

Team Manager

Email: william_leeming@hotmail.com

Ian Sandford

Head Coach

Email: ISandford@epo.org

U12 - Minis

David Aitken

Team Manager & Head Coach

Email: DenHaagDavid@yahoo.com

U14 - Cubs

Peter Lindeman

Team Manager

Email: peter@lindeman.me

Daran Charlton

Head Coach

Email: DaranCharlton@mac.com

U16 - Juniors

Kathrin Reininghaus

Team Manager

Email: DieReininghaeuser@gmx.de

Darren Saralis

Head Coach

Email: darrensaralis@googlemail.com

 

U18 - Colts

Paul Bandy

Team Manager

Email: Paul.Bandy@btinternet.com

Alan Campbell

Head Coach

Email: Alan.BSN.Rugby@gmail.com

Feel free to contact us with any questions you may have

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a message.

Copyright © 2017 BSN Rugby Club